Sequence Reno

We have a new Winners in our area and I think I was one of the first customers.     Since the store is new, the shelves are fully stocked.   Many new items to choose from and several of the same items in different sizes.  So that makes it exciting because you can find what you  are looking for quicker.

I saw a black lace sequence  wrap.    It is a Jones New York, the regular price was $48.00 and I paid 19.99.   It was the only one in the store, which means other people love it as well because I bought the last one.

The side edging was  nicely done but the ends are not trimmed at all.    So I am trimming it.  It ‘s easily done with scissors and clear nail polish.   Anyone can do it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

