I Know You Have One of These

Everyone has one mystery cupboard.   Today was the day.    I just couldn’t close the door anymore.   So it was time to clean up.   When I opened the door and  took a good look, it was a mess.     Then I opened the upper and lower pantry.   They were almost as bad.

Yes this is real.   The pantry is overflowing with stuff and more stuff.   Things I don’t even remember buying.   I started by emptying the cupboards, sorting and tossing.    A few hours later the doors were fully functioning again.     Just for fun I took before and after photos.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “I Know You Have One of These

  1. Well done!

  2. Wow, I am impressed! Good job.

Leave a Reply

