Garlic Gadget

Did I mention we grow garlic and we have tones of it.   Well not really tones but more than one family can use.    I tend to supply our friends and extended family with garlic.

Through out the blog I will discuss different stages of garlic growing.   Today it’s one of the garlic gadgets.  Also did I mention I love kitchen gadgets.   Some are useful and some are not.    Ok back to our topic, today is the Garlic Chop.    It is plastic and shaped like a head of garlic.   I found this gadget very useful.   It chops garlic and you can store the rest in the fridge until next time.

Leave a Reply

