Chocolate Protein Shake

Hello everyone:

Well it’s that time of year again when we want to loose weight.   Oh wait that’s everyday.    Today is the day of commitment, it’s time.    Our family has a wedding in September so that give me three months to fit into my new dress.   I don’t mind alterations if they are to make the dress smaller.

This shake has 21 grams of protein and 3 grams of fat.    I added more protein with the Greek yogurt.    Shake is excellent for weight loss and increasing muscle mass.   Shake is High Antioxidant Protein Meal Replacement.   Gives energy and satisfies.

So what is my weight?  Well that will not be revealed however I will mention how much weight I have lost from time to time.

Leave a Reply

