What a Mess

So I have the next few days off and they are full.     One thing on my list is the flower beds.    They need to be ready and so do I.     So I believe you should always have the proper tools.    One tool a gardener cannot live without is the “Claw” Cultivator.   Cultivator When this item first came out it was exclusive to a brand.    Today you can purchase it by several manufacturers, mine is from the Great American Superstore and it’s a  PC brand.   Very basic model just black and from the video below you will see that it is well used and I think I left it out last winter.    Which goes to show very durable.   Way to go PC.
&rel=0

Leave a Reply

